Service Hotline:4000-837-207         Stock Code:837207
Pharmaceutical treatment
Water treatment agent is industrial water, domestic water, wastewater treatment chemicals required in the process, through the use of these chemicals, the water can reach the necessary quality requirements. Its primary effect is to control scale and sludge composition, cut foam, reduce erosion and water contact information, remove suspended solids in water and toxic substances, deodorant bleaching, softening water quality. The current water consumption dramatically because the world nations to add, also various environmental statutes (water purification method) enacted one after another, and increasingly stringent requirements, so on all types of efficient water treatment agent to enhance quickly. In China, with increasingly serious water crisis in the capital, paradoxically water treatment agent production capacity is low, the quality is not guarantee, so acceleration feel the burn of water treatment chemicals to carry out the environmental data property.
    Water treatment chemicals include corrosion inhibitors, flocculants, reducing agents, biocides, catalysts, cleaning agents, each agent has its own role and characteristics.

Flocculant sex
    Flocculant formula: + CH2-CHn, it is part of a linear polymer having a molecular weight between 400 to 20 million. Flocculants can isolated from municipal sewage bacteria in efficient mixing flocculation, degradation of sewage processing, ensure that the sewage COD and BOD removal rate reached 100 percent.
Corrosion Inhibitor sex
    Corrosion Inhibitor name suggests is to alleviate scaling boilers and other water recycling equipment, a water treatment agent corrosion. The agent with the alkaline substances and organic complex formed by adding the inhibitor to prevent the heating surface corrosion. Pharmacy alkaline substance, in the boiler by means of a chemical reaction with calcium, magnesium substances in the water after the reaction of water residue, precipitated by discharging boiler blowdown function, reduce the water calcium and magnesium ion concentration, so that the boiler does not generate scale.
Cleaner sex
    Cleaning agent is a liquid capable of dissolving penetration volatile solvent used to remove the excess on the surface of the workpiece to be seized permeate. Some cleaners specially designed specifically for the removal of metal hydroxide, calcium carbonate and other similar attachment scale polyamide, polysulfone and the film component of the film surface. Before cleaning agent to check the cleaning tank, pipeline and security filters, and install a new filter.
Antiseptic
    Fungicide, to see the name you will see that it does. The main agent is a fungicide to destroy bacteria, microbes and other harmful bacteria. Internationally, usually as drug prevention and treatment of various types of pathogenic microorganisms in general. Fungicides no hidden like bromine, iodine, peroxide or peracetic acid and other drugs on the system caused.

Common technology
    1, sterilization, disinfection: water disinfection methods can be divided into two kinds of chemistry and physics. Physical disinfection methods are heating, ultraviolet, ultrasonic and other laws; chemical methods are chlorination, ozone treatment, heavy metal ions law and other oxidants like.
    2, magnetic: magnetic field effect of treatment effect for water, called water magnetization process.
    3, precision filter technology: made of special materials microporous filters, membranes, using its uniform pore size to particles trapped in the water, bacteria, etc., it can not pass the filter, the filter is removed and trapped. Precision filter to filter micron (μm) or nano (nm) particles and bacteria. In the depth of the treated water is also very widely applied.
    4, ultra-filtration technology: Ultrafiltration is a membrane separation technology. Is under pressure (pressure 0.07-0.7Mpa, a maximum 1.05Mpa), water flow in the membrane surface, and dissolving the salt in water and other electrolytes are small particles, can penetrate the ultrafiltration membrane, while a large molecular weight particles and colloidal material was blocked by the ultrafiltration membrane, so that the portion of the water particles have been isolated technology. Ultrafiltration membrane pore size is determined by a certain molecular weight cutoff test for substances, and molecular weight values represented.
    5. Ozone: a blue at room temperature, with a special fish smell of gas, the formula O3. Ozone is an allotrope of oxygen, which can be broken down into single oxygen atoms themselves at room temperature, and then a single oxygen atom has a strong oxidizing. But ozone bacteria, fungi and other bacterial oxidation of the protein, denaturation, the electrolyte out of action, can kill bacteria and spores, viruses, fungi, etc., and destroy botulinum toxin, can clear the air and kill, water, food, toxic substances and bacteria, in addition to smell, widely used in food production and disinfection, sterilization process. Ozone disinfection, sterilization process produces only non-toxic oxides, excess ozone final reduction of oxygen, there is no residue on the article to be sterilized, sterilization can be used directly in food.
    6, ion exchange: the so-called ion exchange, ion resin is water ions and ion-exchange, and other charges reactions carried out. The reaction process of ion exchange can be used H + type cation exchange resin HR and water Na + exchange reaction process, for example: HR + Na + = Na ++ H + from the above equation: ion exchange reaction, cation (such as Na) in water is transferred up to the resin, and an ion exchange resin on H exchangeable into the water. Na transferred from the water to process the resin is a permutation of ions. The process H exchange resin into the water, said free process. Thus, as a result of the free and the replacement process, making Na and H exchange position, this change, it is called ion exchange.
    7 UV: mercury when ignited, can emit a wavelength of 1400nm-4900nm ultraviolet (1nm = 10-10m), this light can penetrate the bacterial cell wall, killing microorganisms, to achieve sterilization purposes. Ultraviolet wavelengths around 2600nm best. UV disinfection is mainly used to deal with small amounts of drinking water. Its features are: killing ability, the contact time is short; simple equipment, easy operation and management, the treated water colorless, odorless, non-hazardous poisoning; it does not increase as chlorine ions occur when chlorine disinfection.
    8, the adsorption of water purification technology: mainly refers to substance adsorption technology such as activated carbon adsorption capacity. Here only some of the features on activated carbon, a brief introduction: Activated carbon is widely used in drinking water and industrial water food industry, chemical industry, electric power and other purification, dehydrogenation, degreasing and deodorization and so on. Typically, it is possible to remove 63% -86% colloidal substances; about 50% iron; and 47% -60% of the organic material.

    In the membrane water treatment chemicals, developed WaterCare series RO inhibitors, cleaning agents, fungicides and circulating water treatment agent, we have successfully developed a clear equivalent of US forces (PTP-0100/2000), United States Great Lakes Chemical (FLOCON135 / 260), the United States Nalco (NALCO PT-191), reverse osmosis scale US GE Brady (MDC-150/220/300) and other formulations of the same dispersing agent as an import substitute products, with outstanding The price has made many customers. I have since 2004 developed a process for the reduction of sewage sludge, namely MCMP (Multifunctional Compound Micro-organisms Preoaration), meaning "multi-functional complex microbial agents." Its role is to break down organic matter, reducing excess sludge without increasing plant sludge treatment facility, will not change its quality. While adding less, with good deodorizing function. Currently there are more than a dozen sewage treatment plant uses and achieve good results.

全国服务电话:4000-837-207         股票代码:837207
药剂处理
您现在的位置:首页 > 应用领域药剂处理


    水处理剂是工业用水、生活用水、废水处置进程中必需的化学药剂,经过运用这些化学药剂,可使水到达必然的质量要求。它的首要效果是节制水垢和污泥的构成、削减泡沫、削减与水接触的资料侵蚀、除去水中的悬浮固体和有毒物质、除臭脱色、软化水质等。当前因为世界列国用水量急剧添加,还各类环保律例(水净化法)接踵颁布,并且要求日益严厉,所以关于各类高效的水处置药剂增进很快。在我国,与日益严肃的水资本危机矛盾的是水处置药剂的出产才能很低,质量也得不到包管,所以加速我国水处理药剂这一环保资料财产的开展火烧眉毛。

    水处理药剂包括缓蚀阻垢剂、絮凝剂、还原剂、杀菌剂、催化剂、清洗剂等,每一种药剂都有自己的作用及特点。


絮凝剂性

    絮凝剂的分子式为:+CH2-CHn,是属于线状高分子聚合物,分子量在400~2000万之间。絮凝剂可使从城市生活污水中分离出的具有絮凝、降解作用的高效混合菌群对生活污水进行处理,确保污水COD和BOD去除率达到100%。

缓蚀阻垢剂性

    缓蚀阻垢剂顾名思义就是缓解锅炉等循环用水设备结垢、腐蚀的一种水处理药剂。该药剂由碱性物质和有机复配而成,加入了缓蚀剂,防止受热面被腐蚀。药剂中的碱性物质,在锅炉内通过化学反应,与水中的钙、镁盐类物质发生反应生成水渣,沉淀后通过排污功能排出锅炉外,降低水中钙、镁离子浓度,使锅炉内不生成水垢。

清洗剂性

    清洗剂是一种能溶解渗透液的挥发性溶剂,用于去除被检工件表面上多余的渗透液。有些清洗剂特别设计专用于清除金属氢氧化物、碳酸钙和其他类似的附着在聚酰胺、聚砜和薄膜组分膜表面的垢。在清洗剂使用前要检查清洗罐,管路和保安过滤器以及安装新的滤芯。

杀菌剂性

    杀菌剂性,看名字就会看出它的作用。杀菌剂主要是消灭细菌、微生物等有害细菌的一种药剂。在国际上,通常是作为防治各类病原微生物的药剂总称。杀菌剂不会产生像溴、碘、过氧化物或过乙酸等药品对系统造成的隐患。


常见技术

    1、杀菌、消毒: 水的消毒方法可分为化学和物理的两种。物理消毒方法有加热法、紫外线法、超声波等法;化学方法有加氯法、臭氧法、重金属离子法以及其他氧化剂法等。

    2、磁化:利用磁场效应对于水的处理作用,称为水的磁化处理。

    3、精密过滤技术: 用特殊材料制成的微孔滤芯、滤膜,利用其均一孔径,来截留水中的微粒、细菌等,使其不能通过滤芯、滤膜而被去除截留。精密过滤能够过滤微米级(μm)或纳米级(nm)的微粒和细菌。在水的深度处理中应用也十分广泛。

    4、超过滤技术: 超过滤是一种薄膜分离技术。就是在一定压力下(压力为0.07-0.7Mpa,最高不超过1.05Mpa),水在膜面上流动,水与溶解盐在和其他电解质是微小的颗粒,能够渗透超滤膜,而分子量大的颗粒和胶体物质就被超滤膜所阻挡,从而使水中的部分微粒得到分离的技术。超滤膜的孔径是由一定分子量的物质进行截留试验测定的,并以分子量的数值来表示的。

    5、臭氧:是一种在常温下呈蓝色、有特殊的鱼腥味的气体,分子式为O3。臭氧是氧的同素异形体,它在常温下可自行分解为单氧原子,而单个氧原子则具有极强的氧化性。臭氧可是细菌、真菌等菌体的蛋白质氧化、变性,使电解质失去作用,可杀灭细菌繁殖体和芽胞、病毒、真菌等,并可破坏肉毒杆菌菌毒素,可以清除和杀灭空气中、水中、食物中的有毒物质和细菌,可除异味,广泛应用于食品生产的消毒、灭菌等工序中。臭氧在消毒、灭菌过程中仅产生无毒的氧化物,多余的臭氧最终还原为氧,在被消毒物品上不存在残留物,可直接用于食品的消毒灭菌。

    6、离子交换: 所谓离子交换,就是水中的离子和离子交换树脂上的离子,所进行的等电荷反应。离子交换的反应过程可以用H+型阳离子交换树脂HR和水中Na+交换反应过程为例:HR+Na+=Na++H+从上式可知:在离子交换反应中,水中的阳离子(如Na)被转移到树脂上去了,而离子交换树脂上的一个可交换的H转入水中。Na从水中转移到树脂上的过程是离子的置换过程。而树脂上的H交换到水中的过程称游离过程。因此,由于游离和置换过程的结果,使得Na和H互换位置,这一变化,就称为离子交换。

    7、紫外线:汞灯在点燃时,能够放射出波长为1400nm-4900nm的紫外线(1nm=10-10m),这种光线能穿透细菌的细胞壁,杀死微生物,达到消毒杀菌目的。紫外线波长在2600nm左右效果最好。紫外线消毒主要应用于处理量小的饮用水方面。它的特点是:杀生能力强,接触时间短;设备简单,操作管理方便,处理后的水无色、无味、无中毒的危害;不会增加像氯气杀毒时出现的氯离子。

    8、吸附净水技术: 主要指活性炭等具有吸附能力的物质吸附技术。这里只就活性炭的一些特点,做简要介绍:活性炭广泛应用于生活饮用水及食品工业、化工、电力等工业用水的净化、脱氢、除油和去臭等。通常,能够去除63%-86%胶体物质;50%左右的铁;以及47%-60%的有机物质。


    在膜法水处理化学品方面,沃特佳开发了WaterCare系列反渗透专用阻垢剂、清洗剂、杀菌剂以及循环水用药剂等,先后成功开发出相当于美国清力(PTP-0100/2000)、美国大湖化学(FLOCON135/260)、美国纳尔科(NALCO PT-191)、美国GE贝迪(MDC-150/220/300)等相同配方的反渗透阻垢分散药剂,作为进口替代产品,以优异的性价比取得了众多客户的好评。